ADDRESS

608 High St., Suite E

Baldwin City, KS

SOCIAL
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2019 by VERITAS WINE SELECTIONS

Wine Importers

The Artisan Collection // www.theartisancollection.com

Cape Classics // www.capeclassics.com

Dreyfus Ashby // www.dreyfusashby.com

Elixir Wine Group // www.elixirwinegroup.com

Global Vineyard // www.globalvineyard.com

Grateful Palate // www.thegratefulpalate.com

Jenny & Francois // www.jennyandfrancois.com

José Pastor Selections // www.josepastorselections.com

Louis Dressner // www.louisdressner.com

Mack & Schuhle // www.mack-schuehle.com/

Marc de Grazia Selections // www.marcdegrazia.com

Pascal Schildt // www.pascalschildt.com/

The Piedmont Guy // www.thepiedmontguy.com

Sarmento's Imports // www.sarmentosimports.com

Selection Massale // www.selectionmassale.com

T. Edward // www.tedwardwines.com

Terroirs Export // www.terroirsexport.com

Verity Wine Partners // www.veritywines.com

Vinotas Selections // www.vinotas-selections.com

usa wineries

Birichino // www.birichino.com

Brea Wine Co. // www.breawineco.com

Castoro Cellars // www.castorocellars.com

Division Wine Co. // www.divisionwineco.com

Domaine Drouhin // www.domainedrouhin.com

Gros Ventre // www.grosventrecellars.com

Halcón // https://halconvineyards.squarespace.com

J. Brix // www.jbrix.com

Santa Cruz Mountain Vineyard //
https://santacruzmountainvineyard.com

Stirm Wine Co. // www.stirmwine.com

Swick Wines // www.swickwines.com

Teutonic Wine Co. // www.teutonicwines.com

spirits

Mi Rancho Tequila // 

Prairie Wolf Distillery // www.prairiewolfspirits.com